Sunday, January 2, 2011

[Info] Tracklist for Dal Shabet's Mini album

New 6 members girl group Dal Shabet which is produced by E-Tribe is set to debut on Mnet M! Countdown on January 6th. Dal Shabet's first mini album 'Supa Dupa Diva' will be released on January 4th before their debut stage. 

Take a look at the tracklist below!

1. Dal★shabet (With. Bigtone)
2. Supa Dupa Diva
3. 매력덩어리 (Very Charming)
4. Oh !!wow!! (With. Koonta)
5. Supa Dupa Diva (Inst.)

Release date: 01.04.11
Released by: Sony Music

Credits: Evan + Everything Dalshabet
Shared by: Syee22 @

Widget by Forex Trading | Business


Powered by Blogger | Printable Coupons